SICOTRONIC® 2020

SICOTRONIC ABM2020: The little brother of the successful models 4000/5000

Our cost-effective and powerful energy optimization system

Image

LON display and operating module ABM2020:


The 2020 kitchen optimization system consists of the display and operating module ABM and up to eighteen electrothermal and eight general electrical circuits with a kitchen-specific control program.

Thanks to LON-BUS technology (FTT10), all modules can also be mounted up to 600 m away from the display unit. EAM-N and REL-N can be lined up by means of a concealed BUS power connector, can be completely mounted on top-hat rails and are therefore inexpensive and easy to install.

The display and control unit has an interactive, comfortable menu navigation via 5 buttons and a 1.3 inch OLED display. The actual configuration and programming takes place via a web interface. The power measurement in the infeed takes place either via current transformer and two-wire LON-BUS measuring transducer (MUGMCLON) or via quantity pulse (EAM-IMP).

Also suitable for installation in stove block distribution boxes.

product name: ABM2020


Module variants

  • EAM-N module for two electrothermal circuits
  • REL-N module for two general electrical circuits
  • EAM-IMP module for decentralized cost center recording via quantity impulse
  • Multi-function transmitter MUGMCLON for signed measurement of power (kW), consumption (kWh) and phase currents (I1, I2, I3 in A) via current transformers
  • GW-ASL module for limit value switchover and output of alarms, malfunctions and ventilation totals
Thermal consumers

Just like every cook, the SICOTRONIC central unit monitors the respective thermostat status (and of course the on and off status of the device switch) of switched on devices and counts the individually and currently elapsed operating seconds. The heating-up phase, continued boiling phase, loaded and unloaded thermostat cycle are reliably detected and evaluated. To avoid production disruptions in individual devices, the shutdown periods are computer-controlled and automatically reduced to a minimum, depending on the load ratio, device type, current usage and production phase and thermostat cycle.

To avoid production disruptions in individual devices, the shutdown periods are computer-controlled and automatically reduced to a minimum, depending on the load ratio, device type, current usage and production phase and thermostat cycle.

product name: EAM-N


LON active power transmitter

The multi-function transmitter MUGMCLON measures the three phase currents and the three associated phase voltages. From this, it determines the active power P in kW and makes this available to the LON network, as well as the three measured phase currents in A. The currents are displayed as negative or positive depending on the direction of flow, which can be used to check the installation or monitor the phase failure.

product name: MUGMCLON



    SO volume pulse measuring module

    The LON module EAM-IMP measures the quantity impulses of the EVU and calculates the output in kWh. This value is transferred to the ABM. The pulse module has SO interfaces (quantity pulse, tariff switching) on a 5-volt basis.

    product name: EAM-IMP

SICOTRONIC® 2020

SICOTRONIC ABM2020: Der kleine Bruder der Erfolgsmodelle 4000/5000

Unser kostengünstiges und leistungsstarkes Energieoptimierungssystem

Image

LON-Anzeige- und Bedienmodul ABM2020:


Das Küchenoptimierungssystem 2020 besteht aus dem Anzeige- und Bedienmodul ABM und bis zu achtzehn elektrothermischen und acht allgemein-elektrischen Kreisen mit küchenspezifischem Regelprogramm.

Alle Module können dank LON-BUS-Technik (FTT10) auch bis zu 600 m von der Anzeigeeinheit abgesetzt montiert werden. EAM-N und REL-N sind mittels verdecktem BUS-Stromverbinder anreihbar, komplett hutschienenmontierbar und so kostengünstig und einfach zu installieren.

Die Anzeige- und Bedieneinheit besitzt eine interaktive, komfortable Menüführung über 5 Tasten und ein OLED Display mit 1.3 Zoll. Die eigentliche Konfiguration und Programmierung findet über eine Weboberfläche statt. Die Leistungsmessung in der Einspeisung erfolgt wahlweise über Stromwandler und Zweidraht-LON-BUS-Messumformer (MUGMCLON) oder über Mengenimpuls (EAM-IMP).

Auch für den Einbau in Herdblockverteilerkästen geeignet.

Artikelcode: ABM2020


Modulvarianten

  • Modul EAM-N für zwei elektrothermische Kreise
  • Modul REL-N für zwei allgemein-elektrische Kreise
  • Modul EAM-IMP zur dezentralen Leistungsmeßung über Mengenimpuls
  • Multifunktionsmessumformer MUGMCLON zur vorzeichenbehafteten Meßung der Leistung (kW), des Verbrauchs (kWh) und der Phasenströme (I1, I2, I3 in A) über Stromwandler
  • Modul GW-ASL zur Grenzwertumschaltung und Ausgabe von Alarm, Störung und Summenmeldung Lüftung
Thermische Verbraucher

Genau wie jeder Koch beobachtet die ABM2020 den jeweiligen Thermostatzustand (und natürlich den Ein- bzw. Ausschaltzustand des Geräteschalters) eingeschalteter Geräte und zählt die individuell und aktuell abgelaufenen Betriebssekunden. Anheizphase, Fortkochphase, belastetes und unbelastetes Thermostatspiel werden sicher erkannt und ausgewertet.

Zur Vermeidung von Produktionsstörungen bei einzelnen Geräten werden die Abschaltperioden je nach Lastverhältnis, Gerätetyp, aktueller Benutzungs- und Produktionsphase und Thermostatspiel rechnergesteuert und automatisch auf ein Minimum reduziert.

Artikelcode: EAM-N


LON-Wirkleistungsmeßumformer

Der Multifunktionsmessumformer MUGMCLON mißt die drei Phasenströme und die drei zugehörigen Phasenspannungen. Er ermittelt hieraus die Wirkleistung P in kW und stellt diese dem LON-Netzwerk zur Verfügung, ebenso wie die drei gemessenen Phasenströme in A. Die Ströme werden entsprechend der Durchflussrichtung negativ oder positiv angezeigt, womit eine Installationsüberprüfung oder Phasenausfallüberwachung bewerkstelligt werden kann.

Artikelcode: MUGMCLON



    LON-Mengenimpulsmessmodul

    Das LON-Modul EAM-IMP misst die Mengenimpulse des EVUs und errechnet die Leistung in kWh. Dieser Wert wird an das ABM übergeben. Das Impulsmodul besitzt SO-Schnittstellen (Mengenimpuls, Tarifumschaltung) auf 5-Volt-Basis.

    Artikelcode: EAM-IMP